Mr. W.G. Hucks Jr. is honored for 20+ years of outstanding support to the Aynor Rescue Squad. Mr. Hucks has served as local bank president and former county council member. Mr. Hucks is also an associate member of the Aynor Rescue Squad. December 4, 2007

Joe Brown is honored at the 2007 member of the year!

Duane Brown is honored at the 2006 member of the year!

James Hucks is honored as the 2005 member of the year!

Chris Graham is honored as the 2004 member of the year!

4 Members Honored With 20 Years of Service Award

(Left to Right) - Chris Parker, David Parker, Johnny Baker, Jerry Ray

    On January 19, 1999 four members were honored.  These four members were charter members of the Aynor Rescue Squad.  They were instrumental in the formation and establishment of the squad in 1979.  Their years of dedication and commitment has not gone un-noticed.  These outstanding citizens have contributed countless hours of time as well as their own money to make sure the sick and injured persons receive the emergency medical attention necessary for a higher quality of life in our area.  It is with the highest regard and respect that we honor these exceptional people.

Back to Rescue News & Events

Copyright ©2010-1998 Aynor Volunteer Rescue Squad, Inc.